Amazon Prime Video’s Mirzapur Season 3 Ending Explained & Spoilers

July 6, 2024 - Movies

Mirzapur season 3 is now streaming on Amazon Prime Video, much to the delight of its dedicated fan base. The franchise, known for its intense drama and gripping storyline, left viewers on a cliffhanger at the end of season 2, making the anticipation for season 3 even greater.

With a total runtime of approximately 10 hours spread across ten episodes, many fans have already binged the entire season, while others are eagerly waiting for the weekend to dive into the action. Consequently, this article provides a brief explanation of Mirzapur 3 ending.

Mirzapur 3 ending spoilers

Mirzapur Season 3 concludes with another gripping cliffhanger. In the finale, a crucial mafia meeting convenes to decide Mirzapur’s future leader. With Kaleen Bhaiya presumed dead, Munawar proposes that the Purvanchal region must consult with the Paschim region. The final decision was only taken by the Paschim region.

Suddenly, Kaleen Bhaiya arrives and unexpectedly announces Sharad Shukla as the next ruler of Mirzapur. However, in a shocking turn, Kaleen Bhaiya betrays Sharad, resulting in his demise along with other mafia members.

On the other hand, Guddu Pandit escapes from jail and reunites with Golu. Additionally, the post-credit scene teases the potential for Mirzapur season 4, leaving audiences eagerly awaiting the continuation of the saga.

Is Golu Gupta dead?

In the aftermath of Season 2, Sharad Shukla saves Kaleen Bhaiya from Golu and Guddu’s attack. Golu and Guddu continue their relentless pursuit to find and kill Kaleen Bhaiya. Unbeknownst to them, Sharad secretly tends to Kaleen’s injuries in Siwan under the protection of Dadda Tyagi.

Meanwhile, Season 3 reveals that Bade Tyagi has passed away, and Chote Tyagi has assumed his identity. Chote Tyagi orchestrates a plan to capture Golu by exposing Kaleen Bhaiya’s location to Golu alone. Guddu, accompanied by Shabnam, engages in dealings with illegal business traders. Golu, acting alone, plans an attack on Kaleen Bhaiya in Siwan but falls into Shatrughan’s trap. Golu and her gunmen are ambushed, resulting in Golu being critically wounded.

Chote Tyagi captures Golu and hides her in a school basement without informing anyone. Meanwhile, Guddu grows increasingly worried about Golu’s whereabouts, suspecting that Sharad has taken her captive. In a deceptive move, Shatrughan stages a dead body resembling Golu, dressed in her clothes, to deceive Guddu. When Guddu and Golu’s father inspect the body, they struggle to identify it due to severe facial damage, leading to tragic consequences for Golu’s father.

Who is the new King of Mirzapur?

Following the final hearing of Ramakant Pandit in the case of DSP’s death, Robin revealed that he had shared critical data with Ramakant. Robin’s statement postpones the court’s final decision. Guddu confronts Robin, discovering that Robin withheld information about Golu’s account closure. In a drug-fueled rage, Guddu brutally kills Robin in front of Dimpy and her mother, leading to Guddu’s imprisonment.

Soon after, Madhuri (Munna Bhaiya’s wife) visits the Tripathi bungalow and takes Beena Tripathi and Radha with her. In a shocking turn, Madhuri came to know from Dimpy that Sharad was responsible for her father’s death. Upon learning this, Madhuri plots with Kaleen to kill Sharad to avenge her father’s death. On the other hand, Sharad convinces Kaleen Bhaiya to choose him as the next ruler of Mirzapur. During the mafia meeting, according to the plan, Kaleen killed Sharad, leaving the audience in shock.

After betraying Sharad, Kaleen visits the jail to kill Guddu Pandit, but the latter escapes. In the end, Kaleen Bhaiya reunites with his wife, Beena Tripathi, and their young son.

In the post-credit scene, Radha is shown as Beena Tripathi’s messenger, summoning Maqbool, Kaleen Bhaiya’s trusted gunman. This ending suggests that Beena is planning something significant against Kaleen Bhaiya, hinting at potential developments for Mirzapur Season 4.

Source link

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors