Billie Eilish, Los Campesinos!, and More: This Week’s Pitchfork Selects Playlist

May 20, 2024 - Music

The staff of Pitchfork listens to a lot of new music. A lot of it. On any given day our writers, editors, and contributors go through an imposing number of new releases, giving recommendations to each other and discovering new favorites along the way. Each Monday, with our Pitchfork Selects playlist, we’re sharing what our writers are playing obsessively and highlighting some of the Pitchfork staff’s favorite new music. The playlist is a grab-bag of tracks: Its only guiding principle is that these are the songs you’d gladly send to a friend.

This week’s Pitchfork Selects playlist features Los Campesinos!, Billie Eilish, SML, Men Seni Suyemin, Oso Oso, and more. Listen below and follow our playlists on Apple Music and Spotify. (Pitchfork earns a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Pitchfork Selects: May 20, 2024

Los Campesinos!: “Feast of Tongues”
Oso Oso: “All of My Love”
Tasha: “Michigan”
Cassandra Jenkins: “Delphinium Blue”
Girl Ultra: “Blu”
SML: “Industry”
Men Seni Suyemin: “Waiting for the New Year”
Billie Eilish: “Lunch”
Ayra Starr / Seyi Vibez: “Bad Vibes”
Mach-Hommy / Black Thought: “Copy Cold” [ft. Quelle Chris]

Source link

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors