Bhavi, Seven Kayne & Milo J Top Argentina Hot 100 With ‘Besame’ Remix

May 2, 2024 - News

Bhavi, Seven Kayne, Milo J, Tiago PZK, Khea and Neo Pistea lead this week’s Billboard Argentina Hot 100 chart (dated May 4), as “Bésame (Remix)” lands at No. 1 in its second week. It’s the first win for Bhavi, Seven Kayne and Neo Pistea.


See latest videos, charts and news

See latest videos, charts and news

“Bésame (Remix)” climbs seven rankings, from No. 8 to No. 1 in its second week, the second-largest trek in 2024, following “Una Foto” by Mesita, Nicki Nicole, Tiago PZK and Emilia, which journeyed from No. 30 to No. 1 (list dated Jan. 30) in its 18th week. The latter holds at No. 2 for a sixth non-consecutive week.. Further, “Bésame” unseats Tini’s “Pa” from the summit, and sends it to No. 11, after one week in charge.

While the top 10 remains nearly the same as the week prior, Taylor Swift’s new No. 1 album, The Tortured Poets Department, contributes significant activity below the top 20, with 10 simultaneous songs on the tally. “Fortnight,” featuring Post Malone, leads the new recruits, joining at No. 22 as the Hot Shot Debut of the week.

Here’s a recap of Swift’s 10 concurrent entries on the Billboard Argentina Hot 100:

No. 22: “Fortnight,” featuring Post Malone
No. 52: “So Long, London”
No. 56: “Down Bad”
No. 58: “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys”
No. 60: “The Tortured Poets Department”
No. 64: “I Can Do It With A Broken Heart”
No. 80: “But Daddy I Love Him”
No. 85: “Who’s Afraid Of Little Old Me?”
No. 91: “Florida!!!,” featuring Florence + The Machine
No. 96: “Guilty As Sin?”

The Greatest Gainer of the week goes to Young Miko and Feid’s “Offline,” which climbs 56 spots, from No. 91 to No. 35.

Elsewhere, Nigerian singer-songwriter, Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe, better known for her stage name Ayra Starr, claims her first entry on the tally with her Rvssian and Rauw Alejandro collab “Santa” which opens at No. 81.

Two other collabs debut this week: Camilo and Carin Leon’s “Una Vida Pasada” at No. 90, while “Quítenme el Teléfono” by The Academy: Segunda Misión, Sech, Lenny Tavarez, Justin Quiles, Dalex, Dimelo Flow, featuring Yandel and Jay Wheeler, starts at No. 100.

Source link

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors